Our Board of Directors

Mr Ravinder Singh Grewal S/O Sarbjit Singh
Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Ravinder was appointed to our Board on 6 June 2014 and has extensive experience in private equity and corporate finance. He was with Standard Chartered Bank from 1997 to April 2014, with his last position as a Managing Director in the private equity division. He has more than 20 years of experience in corporate finance and private equity. His corporate finance deals have included IPOs and bond issues in Singapore, merger and acquisition transactions in South-East Asia as well as debt restructuring transactions in Malaysia and Indonesia. His private equity deals have included development capital investments and buy–outs in the region. He previously worked for DBS Bank Ltd in Singapore. Mr Ravinder is a graduate of the University of New South Wales, Australia, with a Bachelor of Commerce Degree. He is also a member of the Certified Public Accountants of Australia.
Mr Ang Yew Jin Eugene
Managing Director
Mr Ang is responsible for developing and steering our corporate directions and strategies, overseeing day-to-day management as well as our strategic and business development. Mr Ang has more than 23 years of experience in the IT industry and business and has contributed significantly to our growth in the last 24 years. Prior to establishing JK Technology Pte. Ltd. (a wholly-owned subsidiary of our Company) in 1990, he was a private banking officer with Rabobank Asia Limited from 1988 to 1990. From 1987 to 1988, he was a corporate banking officer with Overseas Union Bank Limited. >From November 2002, Mr Ang was a director of JK Technology Group Limited (now known as St. James Holdings Limited) and was the managing director of JK Technology Group Limited from 2003 to 2008. Mr Ang graduated with a Degree in Bachelor of Science from The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor in December 1984, and a Master of Business Administration from The University of British Columbia in May 1987.
Mr Tan Ser Ko
Non-Executive Director
Mr Tan was appointed to our Board on 6 June 2014 and is presently the CEO and Executive Director of Charisma Energy Services Ltd (“Charisma”). He is responsible for the strategic planning, corporate management, daily operations, business development and performance of Charisma. Mr Tan has more than 16 years of experience in banking, finance and investment. After serving his scholarship bond with the Singapore Armed Forces, he started his banking career in consumer and enterprise banking. His past directorships in companies listed on the SGX-ST include Contel Corporation Limited, M Development Limited and Surface Mount Technology (Holdings) Limited. Mr Tan holds a Bachelor of Engineering Degree from the National University of Singapore.
Mr Lee Sek Leong Christopher
Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Lee was appointed to our Board on 4 August 2011 and was a co-founder and presently the chief executive officer of Shareinvestor.com Holdings Pte Ltd (a wholly-owned subsidiary of Singapore Press Holdings Ltd.) and its group of companies (the "Shareinvestor Group"). Mr Lee has been with the Shareinvestor Group since it was founded in 2000. Prior to co-founding the Shareinvestor Group, he started off his career as a marketing representative with IBM Singapore Pte Ltd ("IBM Singapore") in 1992 and had assumed various responsibilities including sales, marketing, training and management during his eight years tenure with IBM Singapore. His last held appointment with IBM Singapore was country manager (public sector) in 2000. He obtained a Degree of Bachelor of Engineering (Second Class Honours (Upper Division)) from the National University of Singapore in June 1992, and a Degree of Master of Business Administration (Management of Information Technology) from Nanyang Technological University in April 1997. Mr Lee is a member of the Singapore Institute of Directors.